Skip to main content

Manage Users in Groups

Groups allow you to organize users for permission management and visibility control. This guide explains how to add users to a group and remove them using the Members tab in the group configuration form.

Add Users to a Group

To add users to a group, follow these steps:

  1. Open the group you want to modify and click on the Members tab.

A grid (Relation Grid) will appear, containing all users already present in the group (if the group was just created, it will be empty).

  1. Click the Add button to open a popup with the list of users in the system.

  1. Select users using the checkbox on the left.
  2. Select the Add item in the dropdown at the top right.
  3. Click the Submit button to confirm the selection.

Remove Users from a Group

To remove users from a group, follow these steps:

  1. Open the group and click on the Members tab.

A grid (Relation Grid) containing the users in the group will appear.

  1. Select users using the checkbox on the left.
  2. Select the Delete item in the dropdown at the top right.
  3. Click the Submit button to confirm the removal.